There are only a select number of bands that have accomplished what Judas Priest has throughout their career (as well as having served as a stylistic influence on such a wide variety of bands). Soon the group - singer Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill and drummer Scott Travis - will be offering up more classic Judas Priest metal with the release of 'Redeemer of Souls' 

'Redeemer of Souls' is Judas Priest's latest collection of epic metal and matches up perfectly to earlier Priest classics as evidenced by the album's leadoff single "March of the Damned." The album also marks Richie Faulkner's studio debut with Priest and is the co-writer of the material along with Glenn Tipton and Rob Halford.

2014 Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. Dragonaut
    2. Redeemer Of Souls
    3. Halls Of Valhalla
    4. Sword Of Damocles
    5. March Of The Damned
    6. Down In Flames
    7. Hell & Back
    8. Cold Blooded
    9. Metalizer
    10. Crossfire
    11. Secrets Of The Dead
    12. Battle Cry
    13. Beginning Of The End