top of page
ACDC - Rock or Bust

ACDC - Rock or Bust

Rock 'n Roll kings AC/DC return to the fold with the highly-anticipated 'Rock or Bust,' their 17th studio album! 

'Rock or Bust' follows their stonking album, 'Black Ice,' released six years ago. The wait has certainly been worth it!

The album comes in lenticular digipak packaging.

2014 Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Rock or Bust
    2 Play Ball
    3 Rock The Blues Away
    4 Miss Adventure
    5 Dogs of War
    6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
    7 Hard Times
    8 Baptism By Fire
    9 Rock The House
    10 Sweet Candy
    11 Emission Control
bottom of page