top of page
ADEAZE ~ Always and for Real

ADEAZE ~ Always and for Real

"Adeaze: Always and For Real. The definitive album for Polynesian R&B and Soul Music the world over." 
  • Details

    Track Listing:
    1 Always And For Real
    2 Memory Lane
    3 Change Your Ways
    4 A Life With You
    5 Getting Stronger
    6 How Deep Is Your Love
    7 Interlude
    8 Dear Baby
    9 E Paia
    10 Love Is True
    11 Tears in Heaven
    12 Never Gonna Let You Die
    13 The Lord is My Light
bottom of page