top of page
ADELE - 25

ADELE - 25

Adele's much anticipated new album 25, is the first new music we've heard from her since the Oscar-winning single "Skyfall".

Adele took to her Twitter account and posted a long personal letter detailing the release of her new album, where she said: "My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I'm making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did....25 is about getting to know who I've become without realising. And I'm sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened."

  • Details


    1 Hello
    2 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
    3 I Miss You
    4 When We Were Young
    5 Remedy
    6 Water Under The Bridge
    7 River Lea
    8 Love In The Dark
    9 Million Years Ago
    10 All I Ask
    11 Sweetest Devotion
bottom of page