top of page
AEROSMITH - Nine Lives

AEROSMITH - Nine Lives

Nine Lives is the 12th studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released March 18, 1997. The album was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band's first studio album released by Columbia Records since 1982's Rock in a Hard Place. It peaked at #1 at the Billboard Charts. One of the album's singles, "Pink", won a Grammy for Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.
  • Details

    Track Listing
    1. Nine Lives
    2. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
    3. Hole in My Soul
    4. Taste of India
    5. Full Circle
    6. Something's Gotta Give
    7. Ain't That a Bitch
    8. The Farm
    9. Crash
    10. Kiss Your Past Good-Bye
    11. Pink
    12. Attitude Adjustment
    13. Fallen Angels
bottom of page