top of page
AERSOMITH - Greatest Hits

AERSOMITH - Greatest Hits

Spanning the finest hits from their first decade, the Boston Rockers used this compilation to pass the next year whilst getting their act together following the departure of their 2 original guitarists Joe Perry & Brad Whitford. This is the 1993 remastered version with extensive liner notes. Brand new cd. 
Steven Tyler - Vocals, Harmonica, Keyboards
Joe Perry - Guitar
Brad Whitford - Guitar
Tom Hamilton - Bass
Joey Kramer - Drums

1993 Sony
  • Details

    1. Dream On
    2. Same Old Song And Dance
    3. Sweet Emotion
    4. Walk This Way
    5. Last Child
    6. Back In The Saddle
    7. Draw The Line
    8. Kings And Queens
    9. Come Together
    10. Remember (Walking In The Sand)
bottom of page