AIR - Moon Safari

Moon Safari is the debut studio album by French music duo Air, released in 1998. On 14 April 2008, Virgin Records re-released Moon Safari to mark the album's tenth anniversary. The limited edition album came with a bound book, a DVD documentary about the duo, and an extra CD with live performances and remixes. The French edition of Rolling Stone magazine named this album #65 on their list of the 100 greatest French rock albums.Moon Safari set the stage for the budding downtempo music style and, according to Nielsen SoundScan, had sold 364,000 by 2009
Available Formats:
  • Details

    Track List:

    1 La Femme D'Argent
    2 Sexy Boy
    3 All I Need
    4 Kelly Watch The Stars
    5 Talisman
    6 Remember
    7 You Make It Easy
    8 Ce Matin La
    9 New Star In The Sky
    10 Le Voyage De Penelope