top of page
ALEX & SIERRA -It's All About Us

ALEX & SIERRA -It's All About Us

Alex & Sierra are an American pop duo consisting of Alex Kinsey (born September 8, 1991) and Sierra Deaton (born February 11, 1991), who won the third and final season of The X Factor USA. The duo are also dating. They were mentored by Simon Cowell and became the first and only group to win the American version of the show.

Their debut album It's About Us is set to be release on October 10, 2014
  • Details

    The track listing for "It's About Us":

    1. "Scarecrow"
    2. "Give Me Something"
    3. "Bumper Cars"
    4. "Almost Home"
    5. "Here We Go"
    6. "It's About Us"
    7. "Little Do You Know"
    8. "Cheating"
    9. "Just Kids"
    10. "I Love You'
    11. "Broken Frame"
    12. "Back To You"
    13. "All For You"
bottom of page