top of page
ALT J - This Is All Yours

ALT J - This Is All Yours

"This is All Yours" is the highly anticipated sophomore album from alt-J. It includes the singles 'Hunger Of The Pine', 'Left Hand Free' and the new single 'Every Other Freckle'. This release is arguably the biggest British album release of 2014.

alt-J are Joe Newman, Gus Unger-Hamilton and Thom Green. They released their debut album, 'An Awesome Wave' to critical acclaim in June 2012. The album won the Mercury Music Prize in November 2012 and was nominated for British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in February 2013, one of three nominations the band received. In May that year, 'An Awesome Wave' received the Ivor Novello Album Award. It has now sold over one million copies worldwide and has been streamed more than 200 million times on Spotify.
The album features guests Conor Oberst, Lianne La Havas, Sivu and Marika Hackman.

CD is packaged in deluxe digipack.
Gatefold LP includes two randomly coloured vinyl (red, blue, yellow and green vinyl).
  • Details

    1 Intro
    2 Arrival In Nara
    3 Nara
    4 Every Other Freckle
    5 Left Hand Free (Extended Version)
    6 Garden Of England - Interlude
    7 Choice Kingdom
    8 Hunger Of The Pine
    9 Warm Foothills
    10 The Gospel Of John Hurt
    11 Pusher
    12 Bloodflood pt.II
    13 Leaving Nara
bottom of page