top of page
AMY WINEHOUSE - Back to Black (2cd Edition)

AMY WINEHOUSE - Back to Black (2cd Edition)

'Back To Black' is the second album from London-based chanteuse Amy Winehouse. Combining a strong, jazzy vocal style with often frank lyrical content recounting tales of love and loss, Winehouse is a truly talented songwriter with a good ear for melody, making this album an essential purchase. Includes the single 'Rehab'.

2007 Universal
  • Details

    Track Listing
    1. Rehab
    2. You Know I'm No Good
    3. Me And Mr Jones
    4. Just Friends
    5. Back To Black
    6. Love Is A Losing Game
    7. Tears Dry On Their Own
    8. Wake Up Alone
    9. Some Unholy War
    10. He Can Only Hold Her
    11. Addicted

    1. Valerie
    2. Cupid (Deluxe Edition Version)
    3. Monkey Man
    4. Some Unholy War
    5. Hey Little Rich Girl
    6. You're Wondering Now
    7. To Know Him Is To Love Him
    8. Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)
bottom of page