top of page


AM is set to be Arctic Monkeys biggest global record release since their debut album in 2006.

The album features bona fide radio & chart hit ‘Do I Wanna Know?’ – the band’s biggest single since 2005’s ‘I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor’. AM follows 2011 album Suck It And See (32K + sales to date, #4 chart debut) and is Arctic Monkey’s fifth studio album.

AM was produced by James Ford and Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree; and engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake.

Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on ‘AM’ – as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours.

2013 Universal Music - Sony Dadc
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1.Do I Wanna Know-
    2.R U Mine-
    3.One For The Road
    5.I Want It All
    6.No. 1 Party Anthem
    7.Mad Sounds
    9.Why d You Only Call Me When You re High-
    10.Snap Out Of It
    11.Knee Socks
    12.I Wanna Be Yours
bottom of page