top of page
AUDIOSLAVE - Revelations

AUDIOSLAVE - Revelations

Revelations is the third and final studio album by the American rock supergroup Audioslave. Lead vocalist Chris Cornell departed the band shortly after release in February 2007. The album was released on September 5, 2006 in the U.S., and a day earlier in the UK. Brendan O'Brien, who has produced or mixed the albums of numerous major rock acts of the past twenty years, including Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, The Offspring, Pearl Jam, Incubus, and Bruce Springsteen, reunited with Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk after producing the Rage Against the Machine albums Evil Empire and The Battle of Los Angeles and their cover of Springsteen's "The Ghost of Tom Joad".

2006 Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing
    1. Revelations
    2. One and the Same
    3. Sound of a Gun
    4. Until We Fall
    5. Original Fire
    6. Broken City
    7. Somedays
    8. Shape of Things to Come
    9. Jewel of the Summertime
    10. Wide Awake
    11. Nothing Left to Say But Goodbye
    12. Moth
bottom of page