BLACK CROWES - Shake Your Money Maker

Reissue of The black Crowes classic first album, featuring the hit singles "Jealous Again," "Hard to Handle" and "She Talks to Angels".

  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Twice As Hard
    2 Jealous Again
    3 Sister Luck
    4 Could I've Been So Blind
    5 Seeing Things
    6 Hard To Handle
    7 Thick N' Thin
    8 She Talks To Angels
    9 Struttin' Blues
    10 Stare It Cold
    11 Don't Wake Me
    12 She Talks To Angels (Acoustic)
    13 Mercy, Sweet Moan
    13 Multimedia