top of page
BLACKLISTT ~ Blacklist

BLACKLISTT ~ Blacklist

BLACKLISTT will be releasing their highly anticipated debut album on September 13 (yes, that's Black Friday). The album features the mighty aggression of recent single BURN, the signature sounds of Worth Fighting For, and their amazing new single HOME. 

"…We have put a lot of time into crafting our songs, it’s going to be fckin sick!!! It’s time for us to deliver and give back to all our fans for their unwavering support over the last few years”. Damian Alexander lead singer

2013 Rhythm Method
  • Details

    1 Tell Me Who
    2 From The Blind Spot
    3 Icon
    4 Home
    5 Always
    6 Worth Fighting For
    7 Red Hush
    8 Not My Hell
    9 Burn
    10 White Lies
    11 Sky Tonight
    12 Reflections
bottom of page