top of page
CHRIS KNOX - Seizure

CHRIS KNOX - Seizure

This was Chris Knox' second album after the 'eclectic oddity' of 1981's Songs For Cleaning Guppies. Released in 1988 it is regarded as his first album proper.

  • Details

    Track listing

    1 The Face of Fashion
    2 The Woman Inside Of Me
    3 Statement of Intent
    4 Filling Me
    5 Not Given Lightly
    6 Break!
    7 Uncle Tom's Cabin
    8 Wanna!!
    9 And I Will Cry
    10 Rapist
    11 Grand Mal
    12 Voyeur
    13 Honesty's Not Enough
    14 My Dumb Luck
    15 Ache
bottom of page