top of page
DAVE DOBBYN - Anotherland

DAVE DOBBYN - Anotherland

Anotherland is a 2008 album by New Zealand singer-songwriter Dave Dobbyn. It was recorded in England with producer Adrian Sherwood and musician 'Little Axe' Skip McDonald. The album debuted at number 2 on the New Zealand Music Chartsand was later certified Gold.
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. At Light Speed
    2. Anotherland
    3. Crosstown Static
    4. Only Love Remains
    5. When The Water Runs Out
    6. Wild Kisses Like Rain
    7. Howling At The Moon
    8. A Long Way Across Town
    9. Deep Calling Deep
    10. Hey Stranger
    11. Instinct For The Blue
    12. The Black Swing
    13. Just What I Need
    14. Be My Guiding Light
    15. Miles and Miles
    16. Arms of Eternity
    Save to Watchlist
bottom of page