top of page
DENNIS MARSH - Sounds of the Pacific

DENNIS MARSH - Sounds of the Pacific

2011 saw Dennis Marsh release two highly successful albums. The platinum selling 'MaoriSongbook' and gold selling career retrospective 'Through The Years: The Very Best Of DennisMarsh'.After a 12 month break Dennis returns with 'Sounds Of The Pacific', a brand new studio album ofhandpicked classics performed with a pacific feel.Tracklisting includes 'Tiny Bubbles', 'Pearly Shells', 'Hawaiian Wedding Song' and many more
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Tiny bubbles
    2 Take me to the mardi gras
    3 Say you'll stay until tomorrow
    4 Hawaiian wedding song
    5 There are questions then answers
    6 Pearly shells
    7 Lace covered windows
    8 Save the last dance for me
    9 Down on the beach tonight
    10 Vaya con dios
    11 Seven spanish angels(hula mix)
    12 Hangi tonight(hula mix)
bottom of page