top of page
DEPTHS - Revelation

DEPTHS - Revelation

Early 2012 saw a brand new single ‘Illumination’ hit the number 1 spot on the iTunes metal chart and also sat on the top 10 Rock chart upon it’s release continuing to generate more hype and interest in the band in the realm of modern metal.

This October marks the release of the highly anticipated studio album ‘Revelation’ which is a step forward for the band in every direction, bringing even more brutality and intensity to their mammoth sound. This is definitely the heavy breakthrough act to keep your eyes on.

2012 Universal
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Sermons of Sanctimony
    2 Illumination
    3 The Damned
    4 The Last
    5 Divination
    6 Archetype and the Basilisk
    7 Of Soil and Brine
    8 Ire Upon the Earth
    9 Concubine of the Beast
    10 Eradication
bottom of page