A decade after the release of their groundbreaking debut, The Sickness, Disturbed have become one of the most passionate and well-respected bands in the hard-rock universe. 

All 4 previous DISTURBED albums (The Sickness / Believe / Ten Thousand Fists & Indestrucible) reached platinum –
plus status in the US.

Here in NZ The Sickness reached GOLD, Believe reached PLATINUM and debuted at #1, Ten Thousand Fists sold over 20,000 copies and debuted at #1 and Indestructible sold over 20,000 copies and debuted at #1.

  • Details

    Track Listing:
    Disc 1:
    1. Down With The Sickness (Neal Avron Mix)
    2. Stupify (Neal Avron Mix)
    3. Prayer (Album Version)
    4. Stricken (Album Version)
    5. Ten Thousand Fists (Album Version)
    6. Inside The Fire (Album Version)
    7. Indestructible (Album Version)