Ellie Goulding returns with Halcyon Days, an updated and revitalised version of Ellie Goulding’s Gold selling second album, which features the hit singles

“Lights”, “Anything Could Happen”, “Figure 8”, “Only You”, and the Calvin Harris feat. Ellie track “I Need Your Love”.

Halcyon Days features eight new tracks including the new single “Burn”, which is already a Gold certified Top 10 hit in the Top 40 Singles Chart plus collaborations with Madeon, DJ Fresh, and Nate Ruess from Fun The album also features – “How Long Will I Love You” (from the upcoming Richard Curtis Film, ‘About Time).

2013 Universal Music - Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. Don't Say A Word
    2. My Blood
    3. Anything Could Happen
    4. Only You
    5. Halcyon
    6. Figure 8
    7. JOY
    8. Hanging On (Edit)
    9. Explosions
    10. I Know You Care
    11. Atlantis
    12. Dead In The Water
    13. Lights (Single Version)
    14. I Need Your Love (Bonus Track)
    15. Burn
    16. Goodness Gracious
    17. You My Everything
    18. Hearts Without Chains
    19. Stay Awake
    20. Under Control
    21. Flashlight
    22. How Long Will I Love You (Bonus Track)