top of page
ENYA Shepards Moon

ENYA Shepards Moon

Shepherd Moons is an album by Irish musician Enya, released on 4 November 1991 in the United Kingdom. It won the Grammy Award for Best New Age Album of 1993. 
  • Details

    Track listing

    1 Shepherd Moons
    2 Caribbean Blue
    3 How Can I Keep From Singing?
    4 Ebudæ
    5 Angeles
    6 No Holly for Miss Quinn
    7 Book of Days
    8 Evacuee
    9 Lothlórien
    10 Marble Halls
    11 After Ventus
    12 Smaointe...
bottom of page