EVA CASSIDY - Songbird

The Songbird set is compiled from three of Eva' s albums and includes the tracks 'Over The Rainbow' (released as a single), 'Autumn Leaves' , 'People Get Ready' , 'Fields of Gold' , 'Songbird' and more.
  • Details

    Track Listing:
    Disc 1:
    1. Fields Of Gold
    2. Wade In The Water
    3. Autumn Leaves
    4. Wayfaring Stranger
    5. Songbird
    6. Time Is A Healer
    7. I Know You By Heart
    8. People Get Ready
    9. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
    10. Over The Rainbow