top of page
FLEETWOOD MAC - The Very Best Of

FLEETWOOD MAC - The Very Best Of

This remastered 2CD set includes 36 Fleetwood Mac favourites including ‘Dreams’, ‘Everywhere’, ‘Go Your Own Way’, ‘Rhiannon’, ‘Sara’, ‘Tusk’, ‘The Chain’, ‘Little Lies’ and ‘Don’t Stop’. 

This two-CD set features plenty of well-known radio hits starting with cuts from the Mac's 1975 self-titled smash ("Monday Morning," "Rhiannon," and "Say You Love Me") on through the live 1997 reunion album THE DANCE ("I'm So Afraid," "Big Love"). In between, the wealth of solid material boggles the mind and includes classics found on 1977's classic RUMOURS ("Go Your Own Way," "Don't Stop"), 1979's TUSK (title track, "Sara"), and 1982's MIRAGE ("Gypsy," "Hold Me"). Equally engaging are slightly more obscure cuts like "Paper Doll" and "Silver Springs" (originally found on the out-of-print box set 25 YEARS: THE CHAIN).
  • Details

    Track Listing:
    Disc 1:
    1.Monday Morning
    3.You Make Loving Fun
    4.Go Your Own Way
    6.Say You Love Me
    7.I'm So Afraid - (live, 1997)
    8.Silver Springs
    9.Over My Head
    10.Never Going Back Again
    12.Love In Store
    16.Big Love - (live, 1997)
    Disc 2:
    1.Chain, The
    2.Don't Stop
    3.What Makes You Think You're The One
    5.Second Hand News
    6.Little Lies
    7.Think About Me
    8.Go Insane - (live, 1997)
    9.Gold Dust Woman
    10.Hold Me
    11.Seven Wonders
    12.World Turning
    14.Sisters Of The Moon
    15.Family Man
    16.As Long As You Follow
    17.No Questions Asked
    18.Skies The Limit
    19.Paper Doll
bottom of page