¡TRÉ! is the eleventh studio album to be released by American punk rock legends Green Day as the final album of the ¡UNO! ¡DOS! ¡TRÉ! Trilogy.

The first two installments of the trilogy were Top 5 albums released in September and early November, with both ¡UNO! and ¡DOS! on target to achieve Gold album status.

The albums are the follow-up to the Grammy award-winning 21ST CENTURY BREAKDOWN, and were produced by the band's long-time producer Rob Cavallo. ¡UNO!, ¡DOS!, and ¡TRÉ! were recorded in the band's hometown of Oakland, California.

“Instead of making one album, we are making a three album trilogy. Every song has the power and energy that represents Green Day on all emotional levels. We just can't help ourselves… We are going epic as fuck!” – Green Day

2012 Warners
  • Details


    1. Brutal Love
    2. Missing You
    3. 8th Avenue Serenade
    4. Drama Queen
    5. X-Kid
    6. Sex, Drugs & Violence
    7. A Little Boy Named Train
    8. Amanda
    9. Walk Away
    10. Dirty Rotten Bastards
    11. 99 Revolutions
    12. The Forgotten