top of page
HAYLEY WESTENRA - Hayley Westenra

HAYLEY WESTENRA - Hayley Westenra

Hayley Westenra is the second studio album of Hayley Westenra and her first album for a label Universal New Zealand. This album was released only in New Zealand and Australia. The last two tracks were released on special editions of the disk – the other editions do not include these tracks. It was published by the Universal New Zealand label in 2001.
14 Traditional: Amazing Grace

2001 Universal
  • Details

    Track Listing
    1 Howard Blake: Walking In The Air
    2 Bach/Gounod: Ave Maria
    3 Lloyd Webber: Memory
    4 Lloyd Webber: All I Ask Of You
    5 Bernstein: Somewhere
    6 Wishart Campbell: The Mists Of Islay
    7 Schubert: Ave Maria
    8 Mike Batt: Bright Eyes
    9 Lloyd Webber: Pie Jesu
    10 Lloyd Webber: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
    11 Schonberg: I Dreamed A Dream
    12 Lloyd Webber: Love Changes Everything
    13 Wood: God Defend New Zealand
    14 Traditional: Amazing Grace
bottom of page