top of page
HOUSE OF SHEM ~ Island Vibration

HOUSE OF SHEM ~ Island Vibration

'Island Vibration' was recorded in 2010 at Auckland's Roundhead studios under the engineering expertise of the legendary Mr Errol Brown. Brown is renowned for recording and mixing albums with the best in reggae music including Bob Marley & The Wailers.

2011 Universal Sony
  • Details

    1. Island Vibration
    2. Sweet Love
    3. Move Along Together
    4. Not Gonna Run
    5. Party
    6. Just Remember
    7. All I Need
    8. Brighter Day
    9. Thank You
    10. Memories
    11. Jah Light
    12. Keep The Fire Burning
bottom of page