Science & Survival is the highly anticipated follow up to I Am Giant’s Gold selling debut The Horrifying Truth. The band recorded in France and London, mixed in Melbourne, and mastered in New York making it a true international effort. Co-produced by Forrester Saville (Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus, Helmut), bassist Paul Matthews and drummer Shelton Woolright. Bassist Paul Matthews says of the release; “We're really excited about Science & Survival and can't wait to see how it's received. We spent almost twice as much time recording this album than the last one and it's a bit more of everything… As a band we feel we've settled into our sound a lot more. It was a real challenge too… We were really pushing ourselves and our expectations. It’s just a bigger, better, heavier; more intense and more intimate I Am Giant. That’s how we're feeling”.

2014 Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. Guethary (Introduction)
    2. Echo From The Gallows
    3. Razor Wire Reality
    4. Death Of You
    5. Ca Vous Derange
    6. Transmission
    7. Out Of Date Hallucination
    8. Silhouette
    9. Dragging The Slow Dance Out
    10. Miss Seattle (Interlude 2)
    11. Minefield – iTunes IG track available on release
    12. Standing On The Sun (And I Like The View)
    13. Bought With Ignorance Sold With Arrogance