Las Vegas-based indie rockers Imagine Dragons formed in Provo, Utah in 2009. Like their desert-born stadium rock contemporaries The Killers, Imagine Dragons blend engaging, synth-based dance-pop with emotionally charged, Brit-pop-inspired alt-rock.

After releasing a pair of well-received EPs (“Imagine Dragons” and “Hell and Silence”), the group headed into West Hollywood's famed Westlake Recording Studios with producer Alex Da Kid (Eminem, Paramore) to record its first major-label release, 2012's Continued Silence EP, which was followed later that year by the album “Night Visions”.

2013 Universal Music - Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. Radioactive
    2. Tiptoe
    3. It's Time
    4. Demons
    5. On Top Of The World
    6. Amsterdam
    7. Hear Me
    8. Every Night
    9. Bleeding Out
    10. Underdog
    11. Nothing Left To Say / Rocks (Medley)
    12. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
    13. Working Man