If you think you know James Reid, think again. As the vocalist, guitarist and songwriter for The Feelers, Reid has already established himself as one of New Zealand’s most successful musicians.. • He and the band have sold more albums in New Zealand than any other New Zealand band. But, as his debut solo album, Saint, reveals, there’s more to the James Reid story.

2013 Rythmethod
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. More Than I Was
    2. No Horizon
    3. All Or Nothing
    4. The Traveller
    5. Raised By Wolves
    6. Nothing’s Better Than Love
    7. Light Up
    8. A Little Romance
    9. Martyr
    10. Little Known Facts
    11. Half Way Through