top of page
JAMIE McDELL - Ask Me Anything

JAMIE McDELL - Ask Me Anything

The album tells the stories of the new places, people, and situations that Jamie has experienced in the year since her certified Gold debut release, Six Strings And A Sailboat, which earned her the Tui for Best Pop Album at the 2013 Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards. Each track on Ask Me Anything is deeply personal; a collection of direct and honest songs that showcase Jamie’s raw talent for storytelling. 

Ask Me Anything takes Jamie’s music to the next level, experimenting with different styles of production while remaining true to her acoustic guitar roots that make for a perfect soundtrack to summer. Teaming up with producer Stuart Crichton, who has worked with pop sensations Kylie Minogue, Delta Goodrem and Brian McFadden, the new album expands Jamie’s bright sound with new layers of depth and colour.

2015 Universal
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Falling
    2 Fly Honeys
    3 Dumb
    4 Five Years From Now
    5 Back Of My Mind Ft. Rai Thistlethwayte
    6 Story Of John
    7 Moon Shines Red
    8 Crash
    9 Six Miles
    10 Wicked Man
    11 My Old Hands
    12 This Time
    13 Luck
bottom of page