"Prism" is Katy Perry's hotly anticipated fourth studio album.
With the help of song-writing machine Dr Luke, Katy has an album packed full of pop songs that will firmly etch her name as one of the biggest names in music.
With single "Roar" leading the way, "Prism" is set to be one of the pop records of 2013.

This standard edition contains 13 tracks.

2013 Universal Music - Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. Roar
    2. Legendary Lovers
    3. Birthday
    4. Walking On Air
    5. Unconditionally
    6. Dark Horse
    7. This Is How We Do
    8. International Smile
    9. Ghost
    10. Love Me
    11. This Moment
    12. Double Rainbow
    13. By The Grace Of God
    14. Spiritual
    15. It Takes Two
    16. Choose Your Battles