top of page
KINGS OF LEON - Mechanical Bull

KINGS OF LEON - Mechanical Bull

Kings Of Leon return with the highly anticipated new album ‘Mechanical Bull’ – available in NZ through Sony Music on September 20. Angelo Petraglia produced the album, which was recorded at the band’s studio in Nashville, TN.

Album features the first single, ‘Supersoaker’ and available in deluxe and vinyl configurations.
  • Details

    Track Listing:
    2.Rock City
    3.Don’t Matter
    4.Beautiful War
    6.Wait For Me
    7.Family Tree
    8.Comeback Story
    10.Coming Back Again
    11.On The Chin
    12.Work On Me
    13.Last Mile Home
bottom of page