Lana Del Rey return with the new album ‘Ultraviolence’.  ‘West Coast’, the first track that was released from ‘Ultraviolence’, was written by Lana and the legendary writer Rick Nowels and produced by Dan Auerbach from The Black Keys.

Commenting on “West Coast” and “Ultraviolence” Lana explains "The record is finished and it's beautiful – it's so wrong and exquisite. It is absolutely gorgeous - darker than the first."

Lana has amassed 1 billion views on Youtube worldwide, since first captivating the world with her debut single “Video Games”. Her debut album “Born To Die” has sold 7 million albums.
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Cruel World
    2 Ultraviolence
    3 Shades Of Cool
    4 Brooklyn Baby
    5 West Coast
    6 Sad Girl
    7 Pretty When You Cry
    8 Money Power Glory
    9 Fucked My Way Up To The Top
    10 Old Money
    11 The Other Woman