top of page


In 1968, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant formed Led Zeppelin, one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music, having sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. The band rose from the ashes of The Yardbirds, when Page brought in Plant, Bonham and Jones to tour as The New Yardbirds. In 1969, Led Zeppelin released its self-titled debut. It marked the beginning of a 12-year reign, during which the group was widely considered to be the biggest and most innovative rock band in the world

  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Black Dog
    2 Rock And Roll
    3 Battle Of Evermore
    4 Stairway To Heaven
    5 Misty Mountain Hop
    6 Four Sticks
    7 Going To California
    8 When The Levee Breaks
bottom of page