LINDA RONSTADT - Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits was Linda Ronstadt's first major compilation album, released in December 1976.

It peaked at #6 on the Billboard 200 album chart and also reached #2 on Billboard's Country albums chart, where it remained for over three years.
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1. You're No Good
    2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
    3. Desperado
    4. Love Is A Rose
    5. That'll Be The Day
    6. Long, Long Time
    7. Different Drum
    8. When Will I Be Loved
    9. Love Has No Pride
    10. Heat Wave
    11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    12. Tracks Of My Tears