top of page
LINKIN PARK - The Hunting Party

LINKIN PARK - The Hunting Party

Ever since the early-aughts super-combo of Hybrid Theory and Meteora, Linkin Park have remained one of the most groundbreaking modern rock bands of our time. With their sixth album – The Hunting Party – their unbroken reign is only set to continue.
First single “Guilty All The Same” proves that more than 10 years on from breakthrough single, “One Step Closer”, Linkin Park show no signs of slowing down. As a nod to their inspirations, Linkin Park invited some influential guests to collaborate on The Hunting Party. Helmet vocalist-guitarist Page Hamilton on "All for Nothing," System of a Down guitarist Daron Malakian appears on "Rebellion" and rapper Rakim appears on "Guilty All the Same.” Mike Shinoda (rapper, principal songwriter, keyboardist, rhythm guitarist) said to Rolling Stone recently that The Hunting Party is their heaviest record to date.
"We didn't make the heaviest record of all time," he says. "I'm very aware that there are super, super heavy bands out there that make music that is really, really gnarly." He laughs. "We didn't make a Botch record. We didn't make a Meshuggah record. We made a really loud and aggressive Linkin Park record, maybe the loudest we've made".

2014 Warners
  • Details

    1. Keys To The Kingdom
    2. All For Nothing Feat: Page Hamilton
    3. Guilty All The Same Feat: Rakim
    4. The Summoning
    5. War
    6. Wastelands
    7. Until It’s Gone
    8. Rebellion Feat: Daron Malakian
    9. Mark The Graves
    10. Drawbar Feat: Tom Morello
    11. Final Masquerade
    12. A Line In The Sand
bottom of page