top of page
LOUIS BAKER - Louis Baker Ep

LOUIS BAKER - Louis Baker Ep

Renowned for equal parts uplifting / tear inducing live shows, Baker's achingly raw lyrics intertwined with rich melodies and emotive vocal tone come together on this, his self titled debut EP. With a voice producing shades of Motown-era soul, Louis Baker’s song writing skills and striking sound leaves no question as to why international media have touted him as one to watch.

2014 Rhythmethod
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Birds
    2 Heavy Stone
    3 Love
    4 Back On My Feet
    5 The Way
bottom of page