top of page
MADONNA - Celebration

MADONNA - Celebration

Madonna, who has racked up a record 37 top 10 hits as well as seven No. 1 albums (including her last four) on the Billboard Pop Charts, has given her fans yet another opportunity to "celebrate" her musical achievements. "Celebration" is the ultimate collection of Madonna songs - The songs on "Celebration" have all been remastered and selected by Madonna and her fans. They cover the expanse of the Material Girl's extraordinary career of hits including "Everybody," "Express Yourself," "Vogue" and "4 Minutes." "Celebration" will be available in a two-CD set as well as a single CD. Another newly recorded song, "Revolver" featuring Lil Wayne is also included on the "Celebration" CD. Artwork for the packaging of the CD and DVD was designed by renowned street pop artist "Mr. Brainwash." 

2009 Warner
  • Details

    Track Listing
    Disc 1:
    1 Hung Up
    2 Music
    3 Vogue
    4 4 Minutes
    5 Holiday
    6 Like A Virgin
    7 Into The Groove
    8 Like A Prayer
    9 Ray Of Light
    10 La Isla Bonita
    11 Frozen
    12 Material Girl
    13 Papa Don't Preach
    14 Lucky Star
    15 Express Yourself
    16 Open Your Heart
    17 Dress You Up
    18 Celebration
bottom of page