Recorded at the legendary Hansa studios in Berlin and the band's Cardiff base Faster, the thirteen track record sees the band in furious, propulsive, expansive form – a distinct departure to the last record, whilst still inimitably the Manic Street Preachers.  With clear European influences and feel, the first track to be released is 'Walk Me To The Bridge'.

2014 Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Futurology
    2 Walk Me To The Bridge
    3 Let's Go To War
    4 The Next Jet To Leave Moscow
    5 Europa Geht Durch Mich
    6 Divine Youth
    7 Sex, Power Love and Money
    8 Dreaming A City (Hughesovka)
    9 Black Square
    10 Between The Clock And The Bed
    11 Misguided Missile
    12 The View From Stow Hill
    13 Mayakovsky