top of page
NICKELBACK - No Fixed Address

NICKELBACK - No Fixed Address

Globally celebrated, multi-platinum rock band NICKELBACK will unleash No Fixed Address, their eagerly awaited eighth full-length album. 

Thudding guitars and stadium-filling prowess that have been the hallmark of NICKELBACK’s sound, the first single “Edge Of A Revolution” highlights the band’s songwriting and sonic evolution as it moves front and center on the anthemic track.

Since first landing on the scene in 1996, NICKELBACK have cemented themselves as one of the most commercially viable and important acts of the past two decades. The group’s worldwide sales exceed 50 million units, solidifying their status as the “eleventh best-selling music act” and second best-selling foreign act in the U.S. of the 21st century—behind only The Beatles. Their inescapable and irresistible smash “How You Remind Me” remains Billboard’s “Top Rock Song of the Decade” and “Fourth Song of the Decade”. Amongst all of these accolades, they’ve been crowned Billboard’s “Top Rock Group of the Decade” as well. Along the way, they’ve received a staggering nine Grammy Award nominations, three American Music Awards, a World Music Award, a People’s Choice Award, 12 JUNO Awards and have been inducted into Canada’s Walk of Fame.

2014 Universal
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Million Miles An Hour
    2 Edge Of A Revolution
    3 What Are You Waiting For?
    4 She Keeps Me Up
    5 Make Me Believe Again
    6 Satellite
    7 Get 'Em Up
    8 The Hammer's Comin' Down
    9 Miss You
    10 Got Me Runnin' Round ft FloRida
    11 Sister Sin
bottom of page