top of page
PNC - The codes

PNC - The codes

One of Aotearoa's most respected rappers return's with his fourth studio album, packed with dance floor friendly jams and showcasing Sam's lyrical genius. It features production from Matt Miller, Fire & Ice and Forty One.
The album was engineered & mastered by the electronic duo State of Mind. The album features guests P Digss, Pieter T & David Dallas and more! Consisting of colossal beats provided by these NZ heavyweights and PNC reaching new heights with engaging lyricism throughout, The Codes has been touted by insiders at this early stage as his best work.

2014 Rythmethod
  • Details

    Track Listing:

    1.Dolla Sign Intro
    3.100 Cups
    4.Nights Like This feat Rokske & Spycc
    6.Ride feat P. Digsss
    7.Gray Matter feat Bailey Wiley
    8.Love Jones feat Pieter T
    9.Feeling Crucial
    10.One Time Interlude
    11.The Codes feat INF & Jordache
    12.When I Fall Asleep
    13.If It Wasn’t For Love feat Nylo
    14.Kobe & Lebron feat David Dallas (bonus track)
    15.Like A Dream feat Tyra Hammond (bonus track)
bottom of page