RICKIE LEE JONES - The Devil You Know

Rickie Lee Jones has teamed with (longtime fan) Ben Harper for her upcoming album The Devil You Know.  Produced by Harper, Jones calls the project a "simple, surprising" album of covers.

2012 Universal
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Sympathy For The Devil
    2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
    3 Masterpiece
    4 The Weight
    5 St. James Infirmary
    6 Comfort You
    7 Reason To Believe
    8 Play With Fire
    9 Seems Like A Long Time
    10 Catch The Wind