Exile on Main St. is a double album by English rock band The Rolling Stones. It was released on 12 May 1972 by Rolling Stones Records. The album's music incorporates rock and roll, blues, soul, country, and gospel genres

Although it originally received mixed reviews,Exile on Main St. has been ranked on various lists as one of the greatest albums of all time.
Format Required
  • Details

    Track Listing
    1. Rocks Off
    2. Rip This Joint
    3. Shake Your Hips
    4. Casino Boogie
    5. Tumbling Dice
    6. Sweet Virginia
    7. Torn and Frayed
    8. Sweet Black Angel
    9. Loving Cup
    10. Happy
    11. Turd on the Run
    12. Ventilator Blues
    13. I Just Want to See His Face
    14. Let It Loose
    15. All Down the Line
    16. Stop Breaking Down
    17. Shine a Light
    18. Soul Survivor