Little Voice is the second studio album and debut major-label album by American singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles, which was released on July 17, 2007 on the Epic Records label. Six of the tracks are re-recorded studio versions of songs from her previous album, Careful Confessions. A two-disc special edition of Little Voice with live acoustic tracks was released on March 18, 2008. The bonus disc also includes an interview with Bareilles and accompanying videos of the performances.

2007 Sony
  • Details

    Track Listing
    1. Love Song
    2. Vegas
    3. Bottle It Up
    4. One Sweet Love
    5. Come Round Soon
    6. Morningside
    7. Between The Lines
    8. Love On The Rocks
    9. City
    10. Many The Miles
    11. Fairytale
    12. Gravity