top of page
SEALS & CROFTS - Greatest Hits

SEALS & CROFTS - Greatest Hits

Seals and Crofts were an American soft rock duo made up of James "Jim" Seals (born October 17, 1941) and Darrell "Dash" Crofts (born August 14, 1938). They are best known for their Hot 100 No. 6 hits "Summer Breeze", "Diamond Girl" and "Get Closer".

The duo disbanded in 1980. They reunited briefly in 1991–1992 and again in 2004, when they released their final album, Traces.

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by Seals and Crofts, released in 1975.
  • Details

    Track list

    1 "When I Meet Them"
    2 "Diamond Girl"
    3 "Hummingbird"
    4 "Castles In The Sand"
    5 "East of Ginger Trees"
    6 "I'll Play for You"
    7 "Ruby Jean and Billie Lee"
    8 "King of Nothing"
    9 "Summer Breeze"
    10 "We May Never Pass This Way (Again)"
bottom of page