Chaos A.D. is the fifth studio album by Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura, released on September 2, 1993 by Roadrunner Records. The album saw a stylistic departure from thrash/death metal,by incorporating a new groove metal sound.
  • Details

    Track List
    1. "Refuse/Resist"
    2. "Territory"
    3. "Slave New World"
    4. "Amen"
    5. "Kaiowas" (instrumental)
    6. "Propaganda"
    7. "Biotech Is Godzilla"
    8. "Nomad"
    9. "We Who Are Not as Others"
    10. "Manifest"
    11. "The Hunt"
    12. "Clenched Fist"

    Bonus tracks
    13. "Chaos B.C. (from the 1996 album Mortal Kombat: More Kombat)"
    14. "Kaiowas (Tribal Jam)"
    15. "Territory (Live)"
    16. "Amen/Inner Self (Live)"