top of page
SOLA ROSA - Get It Together

SOLA ROSA - Get It Together

Track Listing:
1. The Ace Of Space
2. Turn Around Feat. Iva Lamkum
3. Del Ray
4. Humanised Feat. Bajka
5. Love Alone Feat. Spikey Tee
6. Get It Together
7. I've Tried Ways Feat. Serocee
8. Lady Love Feat. Bajka
9. All You Need
10. Bond Is Back
11. These Words, These Sounds, These Powers Feat. Spikey Tee
bottom of page