Sun Kill Moon / Jesu' is a collaborative studio album by American Indie folk act Sun Kil Moon and british experimental act Jesu. It is the first time these two artists have worked together, though they have been friends for some time. The album also features guests Will Oldham aka Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, memberes of Low, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive and Isaac Broke of Modest Mouse.

Feb. 2016 Rhythmethod
  • Details

    Track List:

    1. Good Morning My Love
    2. Carondelet
    3. A Song Of Shadows
    4. Last Night I Rocked The Room Like Elvis And Had Them Laughing Like Richard Pryor
    5. Fragile
    6. Father's Day
    7. Sally
    8. Americas Most Wanted Mark Kozelek And John Dillinger
    9. Exodus