The Thomas Oliver Band have a completely unique and unrivalled sound which is a culmination of Blues, Rock, Country and Roots music, with inflections of Folk and Alt-Pop. Their fresh instrumentation including Lap-slide Guitar, Double Bass and Baritone Saxophone, along with Oliver's compelling writing style, create a sound which is absolutely unique and unequalled in New Zealand. They are acclaimed for their hugely dynamic live shows, and musical journeys on stage, from the most gentle of acoustic sounds to the heaviest of euphoric soundscapes.

2011 Rhythm Method
  • Details

    Track Listing

    1 Goin' Home
    2 Baby, I'll Play
    3 Still Insane
    4 Bad Talkin' Man
    5 World On A String
    6 No Sign Of You
    7 Take My Word
    8 The Strangest Feeling I'm Home
    9 One Of These Days
    10 A Lesson Learned
    11 Sing Me To Sleep
    12 Now