top of page
THOMAS OLIVER - Floating in the Darkness

THOMAS OLIVER - Floating in the Darkness

Wellington based singer-songwriter Thomas Oliver returns with his first solo album of lyrical songs.
Floating In The Darkness is a deep and raw, reflective body of work, largely self-produced, written and mixed by Thomas himself, with an additional soul-stirring collaboration with renowned producer and composer Rhian Sheehan ("Let It Be This One"), input from Grammy Award-winning mix engineer Trina Shoemaker, and mastering by Vlado Meller. The album also features "If I Move To Mars", his Silver-Scroll award-winning hit.

2017 April
  • Details


    1. Tenderly
    2. Shine Like The Sun
    3. Budapest Is Beautiful
    4. If I Move To Mars
    5. Remember
    6. Let It Be This One (with Rhian Sheehan)
    7. Losin
    8. Little One
    9. Boy
    10. Tell Me Something New
bottom of page